Cerca alloggi e aggiungili alla wishlist
Richiesta
multipla

Events

Events not to be missed in the Conero Riviera

What to do in the evening? Take a look on events calendar, and discover everything happens in Riviera del Conero!

FILTER
EVENTS

From Friday 08 December Until Sunday 02 June
Ancona
From Saturday 17 February Until Friday 14 June

Puccini's secret

For the Puccini Centenary 1924 - 2024, we will have the opportunity to embark on a journey to discover the personality and works of the great composer
+39 0719307050
Osimo
Info Go to site
From Friday 01 March Until Tuesday 31 December
From Saturday 04 May Until Saturday 26 October
Loreto
From Saturday 11 May Until Saturday 15 June
+39 339 2922855
Ancona
From Friday 17 May Until Friday 31 May
Ancona
From Friday 31 May Until Thursday 28 November
+39 800228800
Osimo
Saturday 01 June
Castelfidardo
Saturday 01 June
+39 328 6762576
Saturday 01 June
+39 3286762576
From Sunday 02 June Until Sunday 02 June
+39 071 7570410
From Monday 03 June Until Monday 30 September
Offagna
Info Go to site
From Tuesday 04 June Until Wednesday 25 September

AperiDinner at the Medieval Rocca di Offagna

Every Tuesday and Wednesday, from June to September
Offagna
Info Go to site
From Friday 07 June Until Friday 27 September
Offagna
Info Go to site
From Saturday 08 June Until Sunday 09 June
Loreto
From Thursday 08 August Until Sunday 11 August
+39 3286762576
Ancona, Camerano, Castelfidardo, Sirolo - Parco naturale del Monte Conero
Wednesday 14 August

Fiaccolata dell'Assunta

Loreto

We're with you,
on your journey

Download our
PDF guide
guida ufficiale 2023 download riviera del conero's appdownload riviera del conero's app

Stay connected

Web Marketing e Siti Internet Omnigraf - Web Marketing e Siti Internet
Cerca

What are you searching for?

No Internet Connection