Riviera del Conero
e Colli dell'Infinito

16 Municipalities = 1 excellent touristic destination

The “Associazione Turistica Riviera del Conero” is the tourist authority of the Marche Region and includes 16 Municipalities: Conero Natural Park, Ancona and its beautiful seaside resort of Portonovo, Sirolo, Numana, Porto Recanati, Potenza Picena, Recanati, Loreto, Castelfidardo, Osimo, Camerano, Filottrano, Montefano, “Terra dei Castelli” (the land of castles) which includes Agugliano, Offagna, Polverigi and Santa Maria Nuova.

The “Associazione Turistica Riviera del Conero” promotes the territory by carrying out a number of activities, exhibitions, workshops, welcome and information desks, as well as many other tourism initiatives.

It also organizes conferences, educational tours, farm trips, and provides information on accommodation, restaurants, local products, events, and historical re-enactments in order to help you to choose your ideal holiday.


info riviera del conero

The Conero Riviera Municipalities

Our Associates

Albergatori Riviera del Conero
Associazione Turistica Portorecanatese
Extra Alberghiero Sirolo
Bcc Filottrano

We're with you,
on your journey

Download our
PDF guide
guida ufficiale 2023 download riviera del conero's appdownload riviera del conero's app

Stay connected

Web Marketing e Siti Internet Omnigraf - Web Marketing e Siti Internet

What are you searching for?

No Internet Connection